PSL Schedule 2023, Teams, Venues, and Winners

PSL 2023

PSL (Pakistan Super League) is Pakistan’s cricket League which started in 2016 with 5 Teams, Lahore Qalandars, Peshawar Zalmi, Islamabad United, Karachi Kings, Quetta Gladiators, and Multan sultan team add in 2018th edition. This Tournament Takes place every year from February to March. The PSL 2023 will be expected to start from 15th February to