PSL Schedule 2023, Teams, Venues, and Winners

PSL 2023

PSL (Pakistan Super League) is Pakistan’s cricket League which started in 2016 with 5 Teams, Lahore Qalandars, Peshawar Zalmi, Islamabad United, Karachi Kings, Quetta Gladiators, and Multan sultan team add in 2018th edition. This Tournament Takes place every year from February to March. The PSL 2023 will be expected to start from 15th February to 31st march. In this article, you will know about the Schedule of PSL 2023.

Also Read this: IPL Schedule 2023

PSL 2023 Venues

PSL 2023 will be played in 4 cities in Pakistan: Karachi, Lahore, Multan, and Rawalpindi.

RawalpindiPindi Cricket stadium
LahoreQaddafi Cricket Stadium
MultanMultan cricket stadium
KarachiNational Stadium Karachi
PSL 2023 Venues

PSL 2023 Team Captains

This year PSL will be played between 6 teams and the captains from each team are as follow

Lahore Qalandars – Shaheen Shah Afridi

Karachi Kings – Imad Wasim

Islamabad United – Shadab khan

Quetta Gladiators – Sarfaraz Ahmed

Peshawar Zalmi – Babar Azam

Multan sultans – Muhammad Rizwan

PSL Tournament Winners List

2016Islamabad United
2017Peshawar Zalmi
2018Islamabad United
2019Quetta Gladiators
2020Karachi Kings
2021Multan Sultans
2022Lahore Qalandars
PSL Winners

To Get more and the Latest Updates on PSL Visit the following official website of PCB

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *